Postponed: Pacific Symphony Plays Ticheli & Beethoven with Elissa Lee Koljonen

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Elissa Lee Koljonen, violin

Recognized as one of the most celebrated violinists of her generation, Elissa Lee Koljonen has thrilled audiences and critics throughout the world. The program includes Ticheli’s piece of fragile beauty and quiet dignity, and Beethoven’s only concerto for one of the most popular instruments of his day: the violin.

TICHELI                 There Will Be Rest
BEETHOVEN          Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Sunday, April 5 at 3:00pm

Soka Performing Arts Center
1 University Dr, Aliso Viejo, CA Performing Arts Center


Concerts, Classical

Target Audience

General Public


Full Price: $45/$60/$75/$85 *Senior, Student and Active Military: $40.50/$54/$67.50/$76.50

Soka Performing Arts Center


Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.